Image of Nashville Nights EP
  • Image of Nashville Nights EP

Nashville Nights EP


01. Rock Me
02. Cigarette
03. Nashville Nights
04. This Just In
05. Lonely Tonight

All songs written by Mike Mentz © 2013.
"Nashville Nights" co-written with Lari White.

Produced by Josh Robinson & Matt Campbell at The Green Shack in Nashville, Tennessee.
Mixed & Mastered by Luke Fredrickson. Drums engineered by Andy Hunt.
Mike Mentz - Lead & BG Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Mark Trussell - Electric Guitar
Reed Pittman - Keys
Josh Robinson - Drums, Acoustic Guitar, Programming, BG Vocals
Matt Campbell - Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Programming
Album artwork by Chaminda Mapa.